Your Cart is Currently Empty

Click Images to Enlarge

House of Worship

Track Listing
1. God of All
2. We Bow Down
3. You Are God
4. For Eternity
5. Glory and Honor
6. Come Emmanuel
7. Fill My Heart
8. Make Us One
9. I Want the World to Know
10. Not My Own
11. Christ in Us
12. We Will Glorify (New Version)

Buy Digital

Price $9.99

Add to Cart


 1  God of All $0.99Add to Cart
 2  We Bow Down $0.99Add to Cart
 3  You Are God $0.99Add to Cart
 4  For Eternity $0.99Add to Cart
 5  Glory and Honor $0.99Add to Cart
 6  Come Emmanuel $0.99Add to Cart
 7  Fill My Heart $0.99Add to Cart
 8  Make Us One $0.99Add to Cart
 9  I Want the World to Know $0.99Add to Cart
 10  Not My Own $0.99Add to Cart
 11  Christ in Us $0.99Add to Cart
 12  We Will Glorify (New Version) $0.99Add to Cart