Your Cart is Currently Empty

Click Images to Enlarge

High, Wide & Handsome (CD)

When you purchase the hard copy CD you will be granted access to the entire album including the Bonus track after checkout!

Track List:
1. Mother of Invention
2. Strangers
3. Little Sweet Cigars
4. Liars & Fools
5. Cheater’s Game
6. Looking At Me
7. Why
8. Over Forgiving You
9. One Down
10. Cold Blooded Love
11. Rainin’ Inside
12. The Fool
13. John Wayne Cowboy
14. Silver & Gold
Bonus Download:
A Far Cry From You (Featuring Raul Malo)

Buy Now

Price: $14.99

Buy Digital

Price $11.99

Add to Cart