Your Cart is Currently Empty

Click Images to Enlarge

You Amaze Us (CD)

Track List:
1. You Amaze Us
2. Oh Our Lord
3. At The Cross
4. More & More of You
5. Be (My Heart, My Hands, My Voice)
6. Just As I Am
7. Soon & Very Soon
8. Oh The Blood
9. I’d Rather Have Jesus
10. The Old Rugged Cross
11. Victory In Jesus
12. Nearing Home
13. In The Garden
14. We Must Not

Buy Digital Download: iTunes or Amazon

Buy Now

Price: $10.00