Your Cart is Currently Empty

Click Images to Enlarge

Rose Of Bethlehem: Deluxe Edition (CD)

1. Silent Night
2. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
3. Light Of The Stable
4. Once Upon A Christmas (Featuring Dolly Parton)
5. What Child Is This?
6. Joy
7. Noel
8. O Holy Night
9. Mystery
10. Rose Of Bethlehem

Bonus Tracks
11. Mary Sweet Mary (Featuring Plumb)
12. Little Drummer Boy
13. Dance In The Dawn
14. Where Are You Christmas?
15. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen/We Three Kings (Medley)

Buy Now

Price: $10.00