Your Cart is Currently Empty

Click Images to Enlarge

Rose of Bethlehem CD

Track Listing:
1. Silent Night
2. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
3. Light of the Stable
4. Once Upon a Christmas
5. What Child Is This
6. Joy
7. Noel
8. O Holy Night
9. Mystery
10. Rose of Bethlehem

Buy Digital Download: iTunes or Amazon

Buy Now

Price: $10.00