Your Cart is Currently Empty

Click Images to Enlarge

Hiding Place (CD)

Track listing:
1. You Raise Me Up
2. Part The Waters Lord / I Need Thee Every Hour
3. Bless Your Name
4. Esengo
5. All My Praise
6. There Is Power in the Blood
7. You Are My Hiding Place
8. Through It All
9. By And By (We’ll Understand It Better By And By)
10. O the Deep Deep Love of Jesus
11. All of Me
12. Before the Throne of God Above

Buy Digital Download: iTunes or Amazon

Buy Now

Price: $10.00