Your Cart is Currently Empty

Click Images to Enlarge

Bless the Broken Road: The Duets (CD)

Track Listing:
1. Bless The Broken Road (w/Melodie Crittenden)
2. Gentle Healer (w/Amy Perry)
3. Glory (w/Nichole Nordeman)
4. I Will Sing Of My Redeemer (w/Barlowgirl)
5. Follow Jesus (Landa Yesu) (w/Nicole C. Mullen)
6. Mary Sweet Mary (w/Plumb)
7. All My Tears (w/Kim Hill)
8. Ain’t No Grave (w/Jason & Adam Crabb)
9. Be Thou Near To Me (w/Amy Perry)
10. Faithful One (w/Christy Nockels)
11. Sweet Jesus (w/Jill Phillips)
12. Softly And Tenderly (w/Cynthia Clawson)

Buy Digital Download: iTunes or Amazon

Buy Now

Price: $10.00