Your Cart is Currently Empty

Click Images to Enlarge

Blues Counsel - Let The Healing Begin

Order now and download the entire CD when you checkout.
Track Listing:

01 Brother Roby
02 If These Waters Are Not Troubled
03 Worthy So Worthy
04 The River Is Rising
05 Salvation Has Come Today
06 Way Down Low
07 Ain't No Tellin'
08 You're Gonna Need The Lord
09 Set Free My Heart
10 Curacion (Rain Forest Prelude)
11 Healing
12 Samson
13 I Will Declare
14 Lay My Burden

Buy Now

Price: $12.99