Your Cart is Currently Empty

Click Images to Enlarge

Other Arrangements (CD)

Release date: May 4th, 2018 (Okrahoma Records/Thirty Tigers)

Other Arrangements is Parker Millsap's newest studio album and was produced by Shani Gandhi, Parker Millsap and Gary Paczosa.

1. Fine Line
2. Your Water
3. Singing To Me
4. Other Arrangements
5. Let A Little Light In
6. Tell Me
7. Gotta Get To You
8. Good Night
9. Coming On
10. Some People
11. She
12. Come Back When You Can't Stay

Buy Now

Price: $9.99