Your Cart is Currently Empty

Click Images to Enlarge

Palisade (CD)

Palisade is Parker Millsap's first album, recorded in Norman, OK when he was nineteen.

Product Details: Audio CD – Release Date: April 18, 2012
Label: Okrahoma Records – Produced By: Wes Sharon

Track Listing:
1. Palisade
2. Seed
3. Jackson's in a Hole
4. End of a Rope
5. Central Pacific
6. Farmer's Lament
7. Homeless
8. Sticks & Stones
9. Tuesday Night Rag
10. I Hope I Die
11. Changing Hands

Buy Now

Price: $9.99