Your Cart is Currently Empty

Click Images to Enlarge


Pre-Order Bonus: Immediate FREE MP3 download of BOTH the entire SHUTEYE & WALKING WIRES Albums after Checkout!

Hard copy CD will ship on or before June 2, 2015.

Track List:
01 Shuteye
02. World Still Round
03 The Woman On Your Mind
04 Don't Pick It Up
05 Far Cry From You
06 The Bees
07 Where Rainbows Never Die
08 Halfway Home
09 Tupelo
10 I Wish You Loved Me

NOTE: This is a pre-order CD. Any other items purchased in the same transaction with the pre-order CD will ship with the pre-order CD on or before June 2, 2015.

Price: $7.99