Your Cart is Currently Empty

Click Images to Enlarge

Live at the Paradiso – Amsterdam CD (2008)

CD contains sixteen songs with two new studio tracks including the new radio single, "Forever," and the song “Purifier” which features a guest appearance by John Popper of Blues Traveler.

The CD track list includes:
1. Simple Creed
2. All Over You
3. The River
4. The Dolphin’s Cry
5. I Walk the Line
6. Selling the Drama
7. Lightning Crashes
8. Turn My Head
9. I Alone
10. Heaven
11. Lakini's Juice
12. Overcome
13. Operation Spirit
14. Dance with You
15. Forever (new studio track)
16. Purifier (new studio track)

Buy Now

Price: $15.00