Your Cart is Currently Empty

Click Images to Enlarge

Mental Jewelry 25th Anniversary Limited Edition (Purple Vinyl)

Vinyl Track Listing:
1. Pain Lies On The Riverside (Side A)
2. Operation Spirit (The Tyranny Of Tradition) (Side A)
3. The Beauty Of Gray (Side A)
4. Brothers Unaware (Side A)
5. Tired Of Me (Side A)
6. Mirror Song (Side A)
7. Waterboy (Side B)
8. Take My Anthem (Side B)
9. You Are The World (Side B)
10.Good Pain (Side B)
11.Mother Earth Is A Vicious Crowd (Side B)
12.10,000 Years (Peace Is Now) (Side B)

Buy Now

Price: $30.00