Your Cart is Currently Empty

Click Images to Enlarge

Mental Jewelry 25th Anniversary Limited Edition Deluxe (2 CD Set + Purple Vinyl + Purple Cassette) + T-Shirt) Bundle

CD Track Listing:
Pain Lies on the Riverside
Operation Spirit (The Tyranny of Tradition)
The Beauty of Gray
Brothers Unaware
Tired of "Me"
Mirror Song
Take My Anthem
You Are the World
Good Pain
Mother Earth Is a Vicious Crowd
10,000 Years (Peace Is Now)
Born Branded
Pain Lies On The Riverside (Club Remix)
Heaven Wore A Shirt

DISC TWO (Live At The Roxy July 16, 1992):
Show Intro
Take My Anthem
Pain Lies On The Riverside
You Are The World
Tired of Me
Heaven Wore A Shirt
Operation Spirit
Good Pain
Beauty of Gray
Peace Is Now

Cassette Track Listing:
Track Listing:
01 Pain Lies On The Riverside
02 Operation Spirit (The Tyrrany Of Tradition)
03 The Beauty Of Gray *Brothers Unaware
04 Tired Of "Me"
05 Mirror Song
06 Waterboy
07 Take My Anthem
08 You Are The World
09 Good Pain
10 Mother Earth Is A Vicious Crowd
11 10,000 Years (Peace Is Now)

Vinyl Track Listing:
1. Pain Lies On The Riverside (Side A)
2. Operation Spirit (The Tyranny Of Tradition) (Side A)
3. The Beauty Of Gray (Side A)
4. Brothers Unaware (Side A)
5. Tired Of Me (Side A)
6. Mirror Song (Side A)
7. Waterboy (Side B)
8. Take My Anthem (Side B)
9. You Are The World (Side B)
10.Good Pain (Side B)
11.Mother Earth Is A Vicious Crowd (Side B)
12.10,000 Years (Peace Is Now) (Side B)

Price: $75.00

Mental Jewelry Vintage (Black)