Your Cart is Currently Empty

Click Images to Enlarge

Pirate CD

Purchase this CD and download the track "Pirate" and an exclusive acoustic track "San Diego" after checkout.

San Diego:
In November 2010, KMAC was couch hopping and in San Diego, she went through an experience that ended up turning into a song. KMAC used messages she received from Mr. "San Diego" as the verses, and her final response as the choruses. This song was written with KMAC's friend Amanda Tattersall, and was recorded in Amanda's kitchen. You may hear sirens in the recording, due to the sounds of the city streets. This song is not on the "Pirate" record, but is considered to be a part of KMAC's traveling song diary.

Track List:
1. The Shore
2. Pirate
3. Jezebel
4. Walk On Water
5. Duval Street
6. Lost
7. Hourglass
8. Listen To Me
9. If I Die Young (Pop Version)
10. Where You Are
11. Erased
12. Last Regret [Bonus Track]

A portion of all record sales will go to the following:
Upendo Children's Orphanage in Moshi, Tanzania
Operation Gratitude (Sending Care Packages To U.S .Military)
Save Japan Dolphins (Campaign To Stop The Largest Slaughter Of Dolphins In The World)
American Cancer Society & AIDS Health Care Foundation

Buy Now

Price: $9.99