Your Cart is Currently Empty

Click Images to Enlarge


"K" - The final musical piece of the CMYK project. 2 songs from each original EP, woven together with traditional songs from Justin's faith process.

Track List:
1. Intro
2. They Don't Mean What They Used To
3. Pass Me Not
4. Must Be Hell On YOu
5. God Be With You
6. 33
7. Diseases That Have Cures
8. Ain't No Lying Man
9. Remember Me, Jesus
10. My Eyes Are Dry
11. Where All The Colors Of The World Collide

Buy Now

Price: $8.99

Buy Digital

Price $7.99

Add to Cart