Your Cart is Currently Empty

Click Images to Enlarge

Through Songs I Was First Undone + Immediate Download

Ten Covers of songs by ten of Justin's favorite artists. More about the album at

--Order "Through Songs I Was First Undone" CD or Digital Album and you will also receive an IMMEDIATE DOWNLOAD AT CHECKOUT containing Bootleg live recordings of Justin recorded at Eddies Attic:
Track 1: U2’s “First Time”
Track 2: Patty Griffin’s “When It Don’t Come Easy”
Track 3: listener favorite “Safe” from Justin's 2005 release Grace Must Wound

Track Listing:
1. Georgia Lee (Tom Waits)
2. You Can’t Always Get What You Want (The Rolling Stones)
3. Save Me (Aimee Mann)
4. Fly From Heaven (Toad The Wet Sprocket)
5. Wildflowers (Tom Petty)
6. Head Like A Hole (Nine Inch Nails)
7. No One Is To Blame (Howard Jones)
8. Stripped (Depeche Mode)
9. Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want (The Smiths)
10. Freedom 90 (George Michael)

Buy Now

Price: $8.99

Buy Digital

Price $7.99

Add to Cart


 1  Georgia Lee $0.99Add to Cart
 2  You Can't Always Get What You Want $0.99Add to Cart
 3  Save Me $0.99Add to Cart
 4  Fly From Heaven $0.99Add to Cart
 5  Wildflowers $0.99Add to Cart
 6  Head Like a Hole $0.99Add to Cart
 7  No One Is to Blame $0.99Add to Cart
 8  Stripped $0.99Add to Cart
 9  Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want $0.99Add to Cart
 10  Freedom 90 $0.99Add to Cart