Your Cart is Currently Empty

Click Images to Enlarge

The Hymns Sessions Vol.1

Order now and download the single "Rock Of Ages" for FREE after checkout!

The track listing:
01. Christos Anesti
02. The Gospel
03. Rock of Ages
04. Come Thou Fount
05. Great Is Thy Faithfulness (Feat. Kevin Jones)
06. How Great Thou Art (Feat. Trip Lee)
07. Holy Holy Holy (Feat. Shane and Shane)
08. Joyful Joyful
09. It Is Well
10. It Is Finished

Buy Now

Price: $10.00