Your Cart is Currently Empty

Click Images to Enlarge

Christmas Stories (CD)

This new album features Christmas classics along with an original song by Jenny & Tyler!

Track List:
1. Christmastime
2. I'll Be Home For Christmas
3. Winter Wonderland
4. The Maker of the Sun and Moon
5. Oh Holy Night
6. In The Bleak Midwinter
7. Handel's Messiah
8. White Christmas
9. Gloria Immanuel

Buy Now

Price: $15.00