Your Cart is Currently Empty

Click Images to Enlarge

Christmas with Scott Riggan & Jaime Thietten (DVD)

On December 5th, Jaime Thietten and Scott Riggan wrapped up a short Christmas tour with a special concert in Eagle, Idaho. For only the next couple of weeks we’re making the live concert DVD available - in very limited quantities. Get yours now while supplies last!

1. O Come All Ye Faithful
2. Angels We Have Heard On High
3. Go Tell It On The Mountain
4. Let It Snow
5. Little Drummer Boy
6. Cradle In Bethlehem
7. Don’t Save It All For Christmas
8. Love’s Work Is Never Done
9. I See You
10. Bethlehem
11. Anthem For Christmas
12. What Child Is This
13. Stars In The Day Sky
14. Silent Night
15. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
16. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
17. O Holy Night
18. Unplugged Carols
19. Joy To The World

Temporarily Out Of Stock