Your Cart is Currently Empty

Click Images to Enlarge

Carry Me Back To Virginia EP

Product Details: Audio EP – Release Date: August 6, 2013
Label: ATO Records - Produced by: Ted Hutt

The Carry Me Back to Virginia EP features three songs, including "Carry Me Back To Virginia". The other two tracks are a newly recorded version of “Ain't It Enough”, and a cover of the No. 1 hit Alabama song “Dixieland Delight.”

Track Listing:
1. Carry Me Back to Virginia
2. Ain't It Enough
3. Dixieland Delight

Buy Now

Price: $5.99