Your Cart is Currently Empty

Click Images to Enlarge

50 Years of Blonde on Blonde (VINYL)

Release date: April 28th, 2017 (Columbia Nashville)

50 Years Of Blonde On Blonde is Old Crow Medicine Show's take on Bob Dylan's classic album. It was recorded live at the historic Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum located in Nashville, TN in May 2016. Mixed by Ted Hutt and Ryan Mall.

180 gram vinyl includes digital download card

Side One
1. "Rainy Day Women #12 & 35"
2. "Pledging My Time"
3. "Visions of Johanna"
4. "One of Us Must Know (Sooner or Later)"

Side Two
1. "I Want You"
2. "Stuck Inside of Mobile with the Memphis Blues Again"
3. "Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat"
4. "Just Like a Woman"

Side Three
1. "Most Likely You Go Your Way and I'll Go Mine"
2. "Temporary Like Achilles"
3. "Absolutely Sweet Marie"
4. "4th Time Around"
5. "Obviously 5 Believers"

Side Four
1. "Sad Eyed Lady of the Lowlands"

Buy Now

Price: $21.99