Your Cart is Currently Empty

Click Images to Enlarge

The 6th CD

Track List:
1. Try Me (feat. Young Noah)
2. The 6th Day (feat. Chris Lee
3. The Great Deception
4. Show Out (feat. Lecrae)
5. Trap Money (feat. Thi'sl & Young Noah)
6. Man
7. Caught in the Lights (feat. V. Rose)
8. He Did It Again (feat. AD3)
9. Scripture Alone
10. Running (feat. Steve T)
11. Against the World (feat. V. Rose)
12. Devil's Bread intro
13. Devil's Bread
14. Christ Alone
15. Let Go (feat. DecembeRadio)

Buy Now

Price: $4.99