Your Cart is Currently Empty

Click Images to Enlarge

Waterdeep Digital Download

Digital files are 320 bit MP3's.
This package is an Immediate Digital Download after checkout. No physical CD will be shipped.

Track List:
Disc 1 Lori
1. Till The End
2. Bull
3. Love Is Always There
4. Great Disappointment
5. Like Me
6. Come Home
7. Riverbed
8. Everyone You Know
9. Another Lover
10. Late To The Party
11. Once

Disc 2 Don
1. Why We Don't Talk
2. Pretty as a Flying Machine
3. Having a Good Day
4. Darkness Doesn't Have a Name Anymore
5. I Can't Remember
6. Shouldn't Have Walked Away
7. My Fanciful Mind
8. Boys Will Say
9. Soul In My Condition
10. Nobody Likes a Loser
11. Maybe You Would Come Along
12. Quiet Inside

Buy Now

Price: $15.00