Your Cart is Currently Empty

Click Images to Enlarge

Pink and Blue

Where Heart Attack Time Machine was our just-us-two-in-our-basement-with-acoustic-instruments album, this is our let’s-have-a-party-and-whoop-it-up album. It covers a lot of ground. More importantly than all that: Brandon is back bangin’ the drums. Our steadfast compatriot (and Waterdeep’s only drummer ever), Brandon Graves, took time out of his busy schedule to pound the skins into oblivion on our behalf. God bless him. Also, along the way, I happened upon the bass player who played on the greatest live album of all time, Frampton Comes Alive. Stan Sheldon is his name, and he played on several songs- fantastic guy, fantastic playing. Point being: lots of interesting textures on this new album. And I didn’t even mention the five sisters who sang background vocals, the disco violins, the synthesizers, and the out-of-control background vocals. I didn’t want to overwhelm you.

Buy Now

Price: $10.00

Buy Digital

Price $7.00

Add to Cart


 1  Do the Dance $0.99Add to Cart
 2  Life of the Party $0.99Add to Cart
 3  Oh $0.99Add to Cart
 4  Accidents Happen $0.99Add to Cart
 5  Party Reprise $0.99Add to Cart
 6  The Highest Branch $0.99Add to Cart
 7  Lying in History $0.99Add to Cart
 8  Right Before $0.99Add to Cart
 9  Enter Magician $0.99Add to Cart
 10  Okay, Okay, Yeah $0.99Add to Cart
 11  You'll Be Fine $0.99Add to Cart
 12  I Rolled Into New Year's Eve $0.99Add to Cart
 13  My Second Try $0.99Add to Cart