Your Cart is Currently Empty

Click Images to Enlarge

1Beginning - Lori Chaffer

Lori’s first solo album in ten years features her playing guitar, keyboard, bass, and singing as gloriously as ever. Covering wide musical territory, and lyrically spanning both the humorous and the tragic, this is a tour de force of the musical wonder that is Lori Chaffer.

Buy Now

Price: $10.00

Buy Digital

Price $7.00

Add to Cart


 1  Make No Protest $0.75Add to Cart
 2  Welcome $0.75Add to Cart
 3  Bough Will Break $0.75Add to Cart
 4  Animals $0.75Add to Cart
 5  Alone Everybody $0.75Add to Cart
 6  Fade $0.75Add to Cart
 7  Stella $0.75Add to Cart
 8  If I Said I Don't Mind $0.75Add to Cart
 9  You Will Always Hurt $0.75Add to Cart
 10  Please Don't Let Go $0.75Add to Cart
 11  It's Not Safe (Everything's Going To Be Alright) $0.75Add to Cart
 12  You Can Sing $0.75Add to Cart